• Calendar of Door County events
  • Check out Door County events

Landmark Resort and Door County Calendar

Check out our calendar of events. It includes happenings and activities at the the resort (i.e. - Comedy Club, Haunted Pub Crawl, Karaoke) as well as special events throughout Door County ...

November 2014
November 1 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
November 7-9  |  Scrapbook Spectacular- SOLD OUT- added Nov 14-16 weekend
November 8 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
November 13 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  more information
November 14 (Friday)   | Lakota Sioux Indian Dance Theatre  |  Door Community Auditorium  |   7pm
November 14-16  |  Scrapbook Spectacular
November 15 - December 9  |  Merry-Time Festival of Trees
November 27 (Thursday)  |  Thanksgiving Feast  |  more information
November 28 (Friday)  |  Breakfast with Santa  |  more information
November 29 (Saturday)  |  Pirate Day at the Door County Maritime Museum
November 29 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke

December 2014
December 5-7  |  Scrapbook Spectacular
December 6 (Saturday)  |  Santa on the tugboat John Purves (Door County Maritime Museum)
December 6 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
December 9-12  |  Creating Spoons Using Silversmithing Techniques Workshop (Peninsula School of Art)
December 11 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  more information
December 16 (Tuesday)  |  Holiday Showcase 2014  |  Visit us at booth 255  |  more information
December 31 (Wednesday)  |  New Year's Eve Bash
December 31 (Wednesday)  |  Karaoke

January 2015
January 1 (Thursday)  |  New Year's Day Breakfast  |  9am - noon
January 1 (Thursday)  |  Polar Bear Plunge  |  Jacksonport
January 1 (Thursday)  |  New Year's Day Parade  |  Egg Harbor
January 2-4  |  Scrapbook Spectacular
January 8 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club
January 10 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
January 24 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke

February 2015
February 6-8  |  Scrapbook Spectacular
February 12 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club
February 14 (Saturday)  |  Valentine's Day
February 14 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
February 16 (Monday)  |  President's Day
February 28 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke

March 2015
March 6-8  |  Scrapbook Spectacular
March 12 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club
March 14 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
March 17 (Tuesday)  |  St. Patrick's Day
March 28 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke

April 2015
April 3-5  | Scrapbook Spectacular

May 2015
May 1-3  |  Scrapbook Spectacular
May 2 (Saturday)  |  Door County Half Marathon
May 10 (Sunday)  |  Mother's Day Brunch
May 14 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club
May 14-17  |  Girlfriends Great Eggscape

June 2015
June 6 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
June 13 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
June 20 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
June 27 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
June 6 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke

July 2015
July 4 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
July 11 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
July 18 (Saturday)  Karaoke
July 25 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
July 28 (Tuesday)  |  55th Annual House & Garden Walk

August 2015
August 15 (Saturday)  |  Door County Sports & Classic Car Show

September 2015
Sept 19 (Saturday)  |  Egg Harbor AleFest
Sept 19 (Saturday)  |  Bassmaster Tournament
Sept 19 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke