• Calendar of Door County events
  • Check out Door County events

Landmark Resort and Door County Calendar

Check out our calendar of events. It includes happenings and activities at the the resort (i.e. - Comedy Club, Haunted Pub Crawl, Karaoke) as well as special events throughout Door County ...

February 2016
February 3 (Wednesday)  |  Irish Folk Music Jam  |  Kitty O'Reilly's Pub
February 3 (Wednesday)  |  Winter Art Series  |  The Ridges
February 4 (Thursday)  |  Ski and Snowshoe Free  |  The Crossroads at Big Creek
February 5-7  |  Fish Creek Winter Festival  |  More information
February 5-7  |  Scrapbook Spectacular  |  Landmark Resort
February 6 (Saturday)  |  Winter Carnival  |  Baileys Harbor
February 6 (Saturday)  |  Story Hour  |  The Ridges
February 6 (Saturday)  |  Candlelight Ski / Hike  |  Peninsula State Park
February 6 (Saturday)  |  Miss Door County  |  Southern Door Auditorium
February 6 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - 12 midnight
February 7 (Sunday)  |  Logan Creek Hike |  The Ridges
February 11 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  6:30 pm buffet dinner  |  8pm live show
February 19 (Friday)  |  Carrington Pub is closed - for a private party
February 20 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - 12 midnight

March 2016
March 4-6  |  Scrapbook Spectacular  |  Landmark Resort
March 5 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - 12 midnight
March 10 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  6:30 pm buffet dinner  |  8pm live show
March 11 (Friday)  |  Door County Wine & Cheese Gala  |  Mr G's Supper Club
March 13-15  |  Wisconsin Governor's Conference on Tourism
March 17 (Thursday)  |  St. Patrick's Day
March 19 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - 12 midnight

April 2016
April 1-3  |  Scrapbook Spectacular  |  Landmark Resort
April 14 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
April 29-May 1  |  Scrapbook Spectacular  |  Landmark Resort

May 2016
May 1 - 6  |  National Travel & Tourism Week
May 12 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
May 12-15  |  Girlfriends Great Eggscape  |  Landmark Resort
May 28 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
May 29 (Sunday)  |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm

June 2016
June 14 (Tuesday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
June 16 (Thursday)  |  Concerts in the Park: TBD  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
June 17 (Friday)  |  Just Desserts for Women  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  630pm
June 17 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
June 18 (Saturday)  |  BrewVino Roast  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  11am
June 18 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
June 21 (Tuesday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
June 23 (Thursday)  |  Concerts in the Park: Keith Scott  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
June 24 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
June 25 (Saturday)  |  Door County Wine Fest  |  Harbor View Park  |  More info and to purchase tickets
June 25 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
June 28 (Tuesday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
June 30 (Thursday)  |  Concerts in the Park: Two Souls  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm

July 2016
July 1 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
July 2 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 2 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
July 3-4 (Sunday & Monday)  |  Independence Day Celebration 
July 5 (Tuesday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
July 7 (Thursday)  |  Concerts in the Park: TBD  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
July 8 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
July 9 (Saturday)  |  Cuisine Concert Series: Abler and Son  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  1230pm
July 9 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
July 9 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 12 (Tuesday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
July 14 (Thursday)  |  Concerts in the Park: Mighty Mouth  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
July 15 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
July 16 (Saturday)  |  Cuisine Concert Series: Annie Rose Band  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  1230pm
July 16 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
July 16 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 16-17  |  Door County Triathlon
July 19 (Tuesday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
July 21 (Thursday)  |  Concerts in the Park: TBD  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
July 21-23  |  Burning Cow Music Festival
July 22 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
July 23 (Saturday)  |  Cuisine Concert Series: The Hits  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  1230pm
July 23 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
July 23 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
July 26 (Tuesday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
July 28 (Thursday)  |  Concerts in the Park: TBD  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
July 29 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
July 30 (Saturday)  |  Cuisine Concert Series: Cool School  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  1230pm
July 30 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
July 30 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

August 2016
August 2 (Tuesday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
August 4 (Thursday)  |  Concerts in the Park: Matt Wahl  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
August 5 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
August 6 (Saturday)  |  Cuisine Concert Series: Bob Balsley Band  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  12:30pm
August 6 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
August 6 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
August 9 (Tuesday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
August 11 (Thursday)  |  Concerts in the Park: TBD  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
August 12 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
August 13 (Saturday)  |  Door County Sports & Classic Car Show
August 13 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
August 13 (Saturday)  |  Cuisine Concert Series: The Jenirators  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  1:30pm
August 13 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
August 16 (Tuesday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
August 18 (Thursday)  |  Concerts in the Park: TBD  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm 
August 19 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
August 20 (Saturday)  |  Cuisine Concert Series: 12 Volt  |  von Stiehl Winery  |  12:30pm 
August 20 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
August 20 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
August 23 (Tuesday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
August 25 (Thursday)  |  Concerts in the Park: TBD  |  Harbor View Park  |  5pm
August 26 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
August 27 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
August 27 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

September 2016
September 2 - 5 (Friday -  Monday)  |  Door County Quilt Show & Sale  |  Harbor Ridge Winery  |  10am-5pm
September 2 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
September 3 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
September 3 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
September 9 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
September 10 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
September 10 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
September 16 & 17 (Friday & Saturday)  |  Wet Whistle Wine Fest!  |  von Stiehl
September 16 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
September 17 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
September 17 (Saturday)  |  Egg Harbor AleFest  |  More info and to purchase tickets
September 17 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
September 23 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
September 24 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
September 24 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
September 30 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm

October 2016
October 1 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
October 7 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
October 8 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
October 8 & 9 (Saturday & Sunday)  |  Pumpkin Patch
October 14 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
October 15 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
October 21 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
October 22 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
October 28 (Friday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
October 29 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm

November 2016
November 5 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
November 12 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
November 19 (Saturday) |  Haunted Trolley Pub Crawl  |  Pick up and drop off at Carrington Pub & Grill  |  7pm
November 25 & 26 (Friday & Saturday)  |  Holly Days