• Another beautiful sunset at Door County's Landmark Resort.

Landmark Resort and Door County Calendar

Check out our calendar of events. It includes happenings and activities at the the resort (i.e. - Comedy Club, Karaoke) as well as special events throughout Door County ...

January 2017
Jan 6 - 8  |  Scrapbook Spectacular
Jan 12 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
Jan 14 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Jan 21-22  |  Travel & Adventure Expo  |  Rosemont, IL
Jan 21-22  |  Free Fishing Weekend  |  More information
Jan 26 (Thursday)  |  Certified Tourism Ambassador (CTA) Training  |  Carrington Pub
Jan 28 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

February 2017
Feb 3 - 5  |  Scrapbook Spectacular
Feb 4 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Feb 9 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
Feb 14 (Tuesday)  |  Valentine's Day  |  Carrington open for dinner
Feb 18 (Saturday)  |  5 Course Wine Paired Dinner  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  6:30pm
Feb 18 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

March  2017
Mar 3 - 5  |  Scrapbook Spectacular (SOLD OUT)
Mar 4 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight
Mar 9 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill
Mar 18 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke  |  Carrington Pub & Grill  |  9pm - midnight

April 2017
Apr 7 - 9  |  Scrapbook Spectacular  (SOLD OUT)
Apr 13 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club  |  Carrington Pub & Grill

May 2017
May 5 - 7 | Scrapbook Spectacular
May 6 (Saturday)  |  Door County Half Marathon
May 14 (Sunday)  |  Mother's Day Brunch
May 18-21  |  Girlfriends Great Eggscape event  |  Landmark Resort

June 2017
June 9-11 | Door County Lighthouse Festival
June 24 (Saturday) | Door County Wine Fest