Landmark Resort and Door County Calendar

Check out our calendar of events. It includes happenings and activities at the the resort (i.e. - Comedy Club, Haunted Pub Crawl, Karaoke) as well as special events throughout Door County ...

July 2014
July 1 (Tuesday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
July 3 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Modern Day Drifters
July 3 (Thursday)  |  Fireworks in Egg Harbor (10pm)
July 4 (Friday)  |  Fourth of July Parade in Baileys Harbor (10am)
July 4 (Friday)  |  Fourth of July Parade in Egg Harbor (1:30pm)
July 4 (Friday)  |  Fish Creek Hairpin Run
July 4 (Friday)  |  UW-Madison Marching Band performs 5th Quarter (following Egg Harbor parade)
July 4 (Friday)  |  Woodwalk Gallery concert series: Wifee and the HuzzBand
July 4 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
July 5 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
July 5 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
July 6 (Sunday)  |  Music on the Deck (Simon Creek Winery): Mickey Grasso
July 6 (Sunday)  |  Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series: Jimmy LaFave Band  |  More info
July 8 (Tuesday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
July 10 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Zachary Scot Johnson
July 11 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
July 12 (Thursday)  |  Birch Creek Free Family Concert
July 12 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
July 12 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub at 9pm)
July 13 (Sunday)  |  Music on the Deck (Simon Creek Winery): Mickey Grasso
July 13 (Sunday)  |  Peg Egan PAC Folk Festival  |  More info
July 15 (Tuesday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
July 17 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Mighty Mouth
July 18 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
July 19 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
July 19 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
July 20 (Sunday)  |  Music on the Deck (Simon Creek Winery): Michael Raye
July 20 (Sunday)  |  Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series: Switchback  |  More info
July 19-20  |  Door County Triathlon (Sprint and Half Iron Man events)
July 20-26  |  Door County Plein Air Festival
July 22 (Tuesday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
July 24 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Birch Creek Jazz Ambassadors
July 25 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
July 26 (Saturday)  |  Birch Creek Free Family Concert
July 26 (Saturday)  |  Carlsville Day
July 26 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
July 26 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
July 27 (Sunday)  |  Music on the Deck (Simon Creek Winery): Mickey Grasso
July 27 (Sunday)  | Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series: Flamenco Night  |  More info
July 29 (Tuesday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
July 31 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Matt Wahl
July 31 - August 10  |  Sturgeon Bay Maritime Week

August 2014
August 1 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
August 2 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
August 2 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
August 2-3  |  Classic & Wooden Boat Festival
August 3 (Sunday)  |  Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series: Dailey & Vincent  |  More info
August 5 (Tuesday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
August 7 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Birch Creek Jazz Ambassadors
August 8 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
August 9 (Saturday)  |  Birch Creek Free Family Concert
August 9 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
August 9 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
August 10 (Sunday)  |  Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series: Birch Creek Jazz Orchestra  |  More info
August 12 (Tuesday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
August 14 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Small Forest
August 15 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
August 16 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
August 16 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
August 16 (Saturday)  |  Door County Sports & Classic Car Show
August 17 (Sunday)  |  Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series: Jaj Weekes and Adowa  |  More info
August 19 (Tuesday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
August 21 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: David Hatch & Lynn Gundmundsen
August 22 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
August 23 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
August 23 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
August 26 (Tuesday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
August 28 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Cover League
August 29 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
August 30 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
August 30 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke

September 2014
September 5 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
September 6 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
September 6 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
September 12 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
September 13 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
September 13 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
September 19 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
September 20 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
September 20 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
September 20  |  Egg Harbor AleFest
September 26 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
September 27 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
September 27 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke

October 2014
October 3 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
October 4 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
October 4 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
October 10 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
October 11 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
October 11 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
October 13 (Monday)  |  Columbus Day
October 17 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
October 18 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
October 18 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
October 24 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
October 25 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
October 25 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke
October 31 (Friday)  |  Halloween

November 2014
November 1 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl
November 13 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club
November 15 - December 9  |  Merry-Time Festival of Trees

December 2014
December 11 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club
December 31 (Wednesday)  |  New Year's Eve Bash