• Calendar of Door County events
  • Check out Door County events

Landmark Resort and Door County Calendar

Check out our calendar of events. It includes happenings and activities at the the resort (i.e. - Comedy Club, Haunted Pub Crawl, Karaoke) as well as special events throughout Door County ...

May 2015
May 1 (Friday)  |  Horseshoe Bay Golf Club course opens for season
May 1-3  |  Scrapbook Spectacular (Landmark Resort)
May 2 (Saturday)  |  Annual Shipyard Tours  |  More information
May 2 (Saturday)  |  Door County Half Marathon
May 2 (Saturday)  |  Kentucky Derby Celebration and Sale (Door County Nature Works)
May 2 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
May 9 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
May 10 (Sunday)  |  Mother's Day Brunch (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  More information
May 14 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  6:30pm buffet dinner  |  8pm live show
May 14-17  |  Girlfriends Great Eggscape (Landmark Resort)
May 16 (Saturday)  |  Trunk Show (Cappaert Contemporary Gallery)  |  1-5pm
May 16 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
May 16-17  |  Barrel Tasting event (Stone's Throw Winery)
May 23 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
May 23 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl  |  7pm
May 24 (Sunday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl  |  7pm
May 25 (Monday)  |  Memorial Day
May 30 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm

June 2015
June 6 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
June 9  |  Carrington starts summer hours: open daily 11am - 9pm
June 10 (Wednesday)  |  Live entertainment by Fred Beyer (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  7pm
June 8-12  |  Vintage Chevrolet Meet (at the Landmark)
June 12-14  |  Annual Door County Lighthouse Festival
June 13 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
June 16 (Tuesday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl  |  7pm
June 18 (Thursday)  |  Concert in the Park: Small Forest  |  5pm
June 19 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl  |  7pm
June 20 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl  |  7pm
June 20 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)|  9pm
June 21 (Sunday) |  Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series  |  Wifee and the Huzz Band  |  7pm 
June 23 (Tuesday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl  |  7pm
June 25 (Thursday) |  Concert in the Park  |  Keith Scott  |  5pm 
June 26 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl  |  7pm
June 27 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl  |  7pm
June 27 (Saturday)  |  Fox Valley Porsche Club (Show at the Landmark)
June 27 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)
June 28 (Sunday) |  Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series  |  Janet Planet Jazz Trio  |  7pm
June 30 (Tuesday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl  |  7pm

July 2015
July 2 (Thursday) |  Concert in the Park  |  TBD  |  5pm
July 3 (Friday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl  |  7pm
July 3-4 (Thursday and Friday) |  Independence Day Celebration
July 4 (Saturday)  |  Haunted Pub Crawl  |  7pm
July 4 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
July 5 (Sunday) |  Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series  |  Jimmy LaFave Band  |  7pm
July 9 (Thursday) |  Concert in the Park  |  The Nicks  |  5pm
July 11 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
July 12 (Sunday) | Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series  |  The Hunts  |  7pm
July 16 (Thursday) |  Concert in the Park  |  Mighty Mouth  |  5pm
July 18 (Saturday)  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
July 19 (Sunday) | Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series  |  Late Nite Catechism  |  7pm
July 19-25  |  Plein Air Festival
July 23 (Thursday) |  Concert in the Park  |  Birch Creek Jazz Ambassadors  |  5pm
July 25 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
July 26 (Sunday) |  Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series  |  Switchback  |  7pm
July 28 (Tuesday)  |  55th Annual House & Garden Walk
July 30 (Thursday) |  Concert in the Park  |  Matt Wahl  |  5pm

August 2015
August 1 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
August 2 (Sunday) |  Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series  |  Dailey & Vincent  |  7pm
August 6 (Thursday) |  Concert in the Park  |  Birch Creek Jazz Ambassadors  | 5pm
August 7-8  |  Classic & Wooden Boat Festival
August 8 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
August 9 (Sunday) |  Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series  |  The Oak Ridge Boys  |  7pm
August 13 (Thursday) |  Concert in the Park  |  The Sidekicks  |  5pm
August 15 (Saturday)  |  Door County Sports & Classic Car Show
August 15 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
August 16 (Sunday) |  Peg Egan Sunset Concert Series  |  Tab Benoit  |  7pm 
August 20 (Thursday) |  Concerts in the Park  |  Katie Dahl  |  5pm
August 22 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
August 27 (Thursday) |  Concert in the Park  |  TBD  |  5pm
August 29 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm

September 2015
Sept 5 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
Sept 12 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
Sept 19 (Saturday)  |  Egg Harbor AleFest
Sept 19 (Saturday)  |  Bassmaster Tournament
Sept 19 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
Sept 26 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm

October 2015
October 3 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
October 10 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
October 17 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
October 24  |  Fall 50
October 24 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
October 31 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm

November 2105
November 7 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
November 11 (Wednesday)  |  Veteran's Day
November 12 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club
November 26 (Thursday)  |  Thanksgiving  | Check out our buffet brunch
November 27 (Friday)  |  Breakfast with Santa
November 27-28  |  Egg Harbor's Holly Days Celebration
November 28 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm

December 2015
December 5 (Saturday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
December 10 (Thursday)  |  Comedy Club
December 31 (Thursday)  |  Karaoke (Carrington Pub & Grill)  |  9pm
December 31 (Thursday)  |  New Year's Eve Bash